New IPHC Commissioner

Linda Behnken has been chosen to replace interim IPHC commissioner Jeff Kauffman for the Alaska resident seat. Bob Alverson will continue to serve in the non-Alaska US seat. These positions are two year terms and may be re-appointed.

This entry was posted in IPHC. Bookmark the permalink.