Board of Directors

2018 & Term Expiration


Jerry Dahl Jr. – President, 2020

F/V Rebel Isle

Yancey Nilsen – Vice President, 2019

F/V Aleutian Dream

Gary Slaven – Secretary, 2020

F/V Cora J

Joe Short – Treasurer, 2019

F/V Kayleigh Ann

Jared Bright – At Large 2020

F/V Obsession

Bryon Pfundt – At Large 2020

F/V Kimber

Craig Evens – At Large 2019

F/V Orion

Any Full Member in good standing is eligible to serve on the Board. Elections are held each fall with Board members serving two-year terms. The Board of Directors will typically meet one hour prior to PVOA general membership meetings and are consulted on issues throughout the year.