New Board of Fish Members Confirmed

Last week, legislation confirmed Robert Ruffler, Al Cain, and Israel Payton to the Board of Fish. Payton and Ruffler will begin July 1st when Fritz Johnson’s and Tom Kluberton’s terms expire. Cain will begin immediately, replacing Bob Mumford, who resigned March 14th.

This entry was posted in Board of Fish. Bookmark the permalink.